Southeast District

Welcome to the Southeast District of Missouri Association of Student Councils, Missouri’s premiere student leadership organization! The Southeast District is open to all public and private middle, junior and senior high schools in the Southeast region. The Southeast District is sponsored by the Missouri Association of Secondary School Principals and the Missouri Association of Student Councils. For more information, see the Southeast District Constitution.

District Board Representative

Terri Satchell, Festus High School
Phone: 636-937-5410

2020 Officer Schools

President: Perryville High School
1st Vice President: Cape Girardeau High School
2nd Vice: Poplar Bluff Junior High
Secretary: Sikeston High School

2019 Southeast District Meeting | October 31, 2019

2019 Southeast District Meeting
Poplar Bluff High School
3209 Oak Grove Rd
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901

District Meeting Registration Cost: $10 (students and advisors)
District Membership Dues Only: $60
Minutes from District Meeting
Southeast District Convention Schedule
SE Officer Candidate Videos Deadline:
 Friday, October 18, 2019
Southeast District Meeting Registration and Annual Dues Deadline: Monday, October 7, 2019

Running for District Office

Officer Candidate Declaration | Due: October, 2019
Officer candidate declaration is part of the District Registration Form.


Advisor Conference Scholarship | Due: September, 2018
Student Scholarship Application for MASC Summer Camp | Due: March 29, 2019
Advisor Scholarship Application for MASC Summer Camp | Due: March 29, 2019

2019 – 2020 Southeast Advisors of the Year

Mitch Davis | Poplar Bluff High School | Advisor of the Year
Dr David Baird | Arcadia Valley High School | Administrator of the Year

More information to be posted here as it becomes available.