Trails West District

Welcome to the Trails West District of the Missouri Association of Student Councils, Missouri’s premier student leadership organization! The Trails West District is open to all public and private middle, junior and senior high schools in the Trails West region. The Trails West District is sponsored by the Missouri Association of Secondary School Principals and the Missouri Association of Student Councils. For more information, see the Trails West District Constitution.

District Board Representative

Josh Reichert, Raytown High School
Phone: (816) 268-7328

2021 Officer Schools

President – Raymore-Peculiar High School
1st VP – Lee’s Summit North High School
2nd VP – Raytown Middle School
Sec – Raytown High School

2021 Trails West District Meeting | Fall 2021

2021 Trails West District Meeting
Raymore Peculiar High School

District Meeting Schedule for Students & Advisors
District Registration Cost:
$15 per person (students & advisors
District Membership Dues: $25
Trails West Registration and annual dues deadline: Wednesday, October 6
District T-Shirts Cost: TBD

2020-2021 Trails West Advisors of the Year

Jeanette Giangrosso | Center High School | High School Advisor of the Year
Torrance Allen | Ruskin High School | Administrator of the Year

More information to be posted here as it becomes available.