Contact Us

Terri Johnson

MASC Executive Director


1305 Witham Street
Stanberry, MO 64489

MASC Phone: (816) 261-7079
Email: masc@masc1.org


Board of Directors

MASC Executive Director

Terri Johnson

Retired Educator

Lafayette High School

masc@masc1.org


Assistant Executive Director

Chad Rizner

Jefferson City High School

mascstuco@masc1.org


Gateway District

Michelle Breihan

Rogers Middle School

gateway@masc1.org


Northeast District

Janet Trowbridge

Fulton High School

northeast@masc1.org


Northwest District

Whitney Zanter

Park Hill South High School

northwest@masc1.org


South Central District

Sarah Dierker

St. Clair High School

southcentral@masc1.org


Southeast District

Caitlin Polley

Senn-Thomas Middle School

southeast@masc1.org


Southwest District

Rita Lauber

Sarcoxie High School

southwest@masc1.org


Trails West District

Kaley Barnes

Lafayette County C-1 Middle School

trailswest@masc1.org

President School

Rhiannon McKee

Jefferson City High School

rhiannon.mckee@jcschools.us


Past President School

Sunshine Ridinger

Todd Koon

Branson High School

ridinges@branson.k12.mo.us

koont@branson.k12.mo.us


MASSP Representative

Kim Hinkley

Lebanon High School

khinkley@lebanon.k12.mo.us


MASSP Representative

Pamela Tholen

St Francis Borgia High School

pam.tholen@borgia.com


MASSP Representative

Sam Rogers

Carthage High School

rogerss@carthage.k12.mo.us


MASC Secretary

Karen Haak

Retired Educator, Westran High School

teacherhaak@sbcglobal.net


MASC Alumni Foundation Coordinator

Mark Blakley

mark.blakley@masc1.org


MASC Webmaster & Media

Preston Hickert

preston@masc1.org


MASC Social Media Manager

Taylor Tholen

taylor@masc1.org