Northeast District

Welcome to the Northeast District of Missouri Association of Student Councils, Missouri’s premier student leadership organization! The Northeast District is open to all public and private middle, junior and senior high schools in the Northeast region. The Northeast District is sponsored by the Missouri Association of Secondary School Principals and the Missouri Association of Student Councils. For more information, see the Northeast District Constitution.

District Board Representative

Janet  Trowbridge, Fulton High School
School phone:   573-590-8200

2023 - 2024 Officer Schools

President: Battle High School
1st Vice President:  California High School
2nd Vice President: Fulton Middle School
Secretary: Highland High School

2023 NORTHEAST District Meeting 

Battle High School
October 27, 2023

NE District Theme: Outwork, Outserve, Outlead!

District Meeting Registration Cost: $15 per person (student & advisor)

District Membership Dues: $50

Northeast District membership and annual dues deadline: Monday, October 2, 2023 (4 pm)

Northeast District campaign video deadline: Friday, October 13, 2023

Northeast District Meeting T-Shirt Design - Information Sheet

District T-Shirts Cost: $10, S-XL | $12, XXL

Benefits of Membership in the Northeast District

Northeast District Membership Form | Deadline:  4 pm Monday, October 2


Northeast Student Scholarship Application| Postmarked by: Friday, April 14, 2023

Northeast Advisor Scholarship Application | Due: Friday, April 14, 2023

2022-2023 northeast AWARD WINNERS

Jamie Johnston | California High School | High School Advisor of the Year

Dyan Ingram | California Middle School | Middle School Advisor of the Year

Brandon Schafer | Mexico High School | Administrator of the Year

More information to be posted here as it becomes available.