southeast District

Welcome to the Southeast District of Missouri Association of Student Councils, Missouri’s premiere student leadership organization! The Southeast District is open to all public and private middle, junior and senior high schools in the Southeast region. The Southeast District is sponsored by the Missouri Association of Secondary School Principals and the Missouri Association of Student Councils. For more information, see the Southeast District Constitution.

District Board Representative

Caitlin Polley, Senn-Thomas Middle School
Phone: 636-208-0288

2022 - 2023 Officer Schools

President: Poplar Bluff High School
1st Vice President: Festus High School
2nd Vice President: Senn-Thomas Middle High School
Secretary: Perryville High School

2022 Southeast District Meeting

Poplar Bluff High School
October 28, 2022

District Meeting Registration Cost: $15 per individual (includes lunch and t-shirt)

District Membership Dues: $60

Southeast District Convention Schedule

SE Officer Candidate Videos Deadline: Friday, October 14, 2022

Southeast District Meeting Registration and Annual Dues Deadline: October 21, 2022

Running for District Office

Officer Candidate Declaration | Due: October 14, 2022

Officer candidate declaration is part of the District Registration Form.

Southeast District Meeting Registration | Deadline: October 21, 2022

2021-2022 Southeast DISTRICT AWARD WINNERS

Caitlin Polley | Senn-Thomas Middle School | Middle Level School Advisor of the Year

Brad Botsch | Bernie Junior and Senior High School | Administrator of the Year


Advisor Conference Scholarship | Due: September 23, 2022

Student Scholarship Application for MASC Summer Camp | Due: March 24, 2022

Advisor Scholarship Application for MASC Summer Camp | Due: March 24, 2022

More information to be posted here as it becomes available.