Northwest District

Welcome to the Northwest District of Missouri Association of Student Councils, Missouri’s premier student leadership organization! The Northwest District is open to all public and private middle, junior and senior high schools in the Northwest region. The Northwest District is sponsored by the Missouri Association of Secondary School Principals and the Missouri Association of Student Councils. To learn more, see the Northwest District Constitution.

District Board Representative

Kyle Perkins, Platte County High School
Phone: (816)  858-2822

2023 - 2024 Officer Schools

President: Platte County High School
1st Vice President: Park Hill South High School
2nd Vice President: Congress Middle School
Secretary: King City High School

2023 Northwest District Meeting 

Platte County High School
November 3, 2023

District Meeting Registration Cost: $15 per person (student & advisor)  


Northwest District membership and annual dues deadline: $30

Registration deadline: October 6, 2023

Northwest District Conference Schedule -  Arrival - 7:30 AM  Depart - 1:30 PM

District T-Shirts Cost: $15, S-XL | $17, XXL-XXXXL

Running for District Office

2023 Northwest District Election Guidelines

Responsibilities of Officers

Running for District Office

Northwest District Meeting Registration | Deadline: September 23


Becky Ross | Polo High School | High School Advisor of the Year

Jamie Faudere |  Congress Middle School | Middle School Advisor of the Year

Jonathan Pickerell & Kyle Ross| Polo High School | Administrator of the Year

2023 Officers Training | May 2023 

2023 Northwest Officers Training Day

Location: To Be Determined

Cost: $10 if member of the Northwest District

Northwest Officers Training Registration | Deadline: TBD


Summer Leadership Workshop Student Scholarship – Postmark or Email Deadline: April 7, 2023

Summer Leadership Workshop Advisor Scholarship – Email to enter into the Visiting Advisor drawing

More information to be posted here as it becomes available.